Arts Educator 2.0 Advisory Committee

Welcome to the AE2.0 Advisory Commitee space. We'll use this space to gather ideas and plan for the implementation of the grant.



Membership

Mara Linaberger (IU1) Grant Manager, (724) 938-3241 x 267, linabergerm@iu1.k12.pa.us
Jamie Kasper (PDE) Grant Co-Manager & Advisor, (717) 525-5058, jakasper@state.pa.us
Rosemary Omniewski (Edinboro University) Grant Evaluator, romniewski@edinboro.edu
David Berlin (Carnegie Mellon University) Music Mentor, musictheory@cmu.edu
Leslie Gates (University of Maryland) Visual Arts Mentor, (717) 765-9659, lesliegates@hotmail.com
Jarol DeVoge (IU1) Committee Member, devogej@iu1.k12.pa.us
Sarah Tambucci (Arts Education Collaborative) Committee Member, tambuccis@artsedcollaborative.org
Carol Wolfe (Gateway to the Arts) Committee Member, carolw@gatewaytothearts.org
Lisa Hoitsma (Gateway to the Arts), lisah@gatewaytothearts.org
Kellee VanAken (Gateway to the Arts)kelleva@gatewaytothearts.org
Sunny Disney Fitchett (Little Lake Theater) Committee Member, robsunny@msn.com



Meeting Space

Meetings will be held both face-to-face at IU1 and virtually in an Elluminate room which can be located at: Please contact Kristin Van Strien if you need help setting up your computer for the Elluminate session.

Agenda for 9-15-08

Prior to the Meeting, please review: the Agenda, the detailed revised budget, and the mentor and PPDP sections of this wiki
Meeting Agenda: http://docs.google.com/ Presentation?id=dmcmtx3_ 58cmxw3jcz&invite=dnpwdhf
Online Elluminate Room: http://tinyurl.com/4qdk7r
Elluminate Recording of the Meeting: http://tinyurl.com/5zteey
Other:

Agenda for 8-25-08

Prior to the meeting please review: "Arts Educator 2.0" abstract, budget narrative, project narrative, and the revised budget (see spreadsheet below)
, ,
Meeting Agenda
Online Elluminate Room: http://tinyurl.com/625kot
Elluminate Recording of our meeting: http://tinyurl.com/5hoe2g
Other: http://www.edutopia.org/whats-next-2008-online-mentoring

Revised Budget